STEP 2021

P.S. Sreedharan Pillai


Shri P. S. Sreedharan Pillai.

Honorable Governor Of Goa
Vinay Sahasrabuddhe


Shri. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe

Member of Parliament,
Rajya Sabha. President, ICCR



Shri. J. Nandakumar

National Convenor,
Prajna Pravah.
Dr V B Aarti

Dr. V. B. Arathi

Adjunct Professor in Humanities Dayanand Sagar University & Founder Head, Vibhu Academy.
Jayant Sahasrabuddhe

Shri. Jayant Sahasrabuddhe

National Organising Secretary at Vijnana Bharati
Jaishankar A L

Mr.Jaishankar A L

CEO - PayTech
M R Venktesh

Shri. M. R. Venktesh

Writer, Practising Lawyer & Chartered Accountant
Atul Kumar Jain

Shri. Atul Jain

General Secretary Deendayal Research Institute

Dr. Jagadish Kumar

Vice Chancellor, Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
Shri. Raghava Krishna

Shri. Raghava Krishna

Co founder & Associate Dean Academics at Rashtram School of Public Leadership - Rishihood University
Nilesh Shah

Shri. Nilesh Shah

Member, Prime Minister Economic Advisory Council
Neeraj Atri

Shri. Neeraj Atri

President - National Centre for Historical Research and Comparative Studies

Schedule and Brochure for STEP 2021

Prabuddha Bharat is a forum inspired by the life of Swami Vivekananda with a mission to get the best unparalleled nationalist intelligentsia to Belagavi. It is an association of Positive Proactive and Participative Professional leaders unified with the vision of Intellectual Social Responsibility. Prabuddha Bharat is engaged in developing a healthy understanding of contemporary national issues and seeking positive contributions. The conclave STEP'21 is a 3rd edition of the Biannual National conclave on the State of the Nation, drawing distinguished speakers and policymakers.